Kalle Widén – merge/depart/repeat


Kalle Widén’s debut “merge/depart/repeat” available in pristine and crisp 44,1 kHz and 24-bit.


All songs written and performed by Kalle Widén.

All programming by Kalle Widén.

Produced and mixed by Kalle Widén.

Track 4 is recorded in East Bay recording studio, Arvika.

All other tracks recorded in Sätra Studios, Stockholm and Studio Poprawaka, Västerås.


Other musicians:

Track 1: Oskar Löfberg (Aurelia del rey/Alpackattack) – drums.

Track 5: Jimmy Loegfren (Ioseb/Adventure of/Solo) – vocals.



Carlsson Mastering, Karlstad.


Cover art:

Miriam Löfberg.

Edited by Kalle Widén


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kalle Widén – merge/depart/repeat”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *