Jazzfabriken – Jazzfabriken physical CD


Jazzfabriken’s debut.

  1. Ruta ett
  2. The way I like it
  3. Midsommar
  4. En saga att minnas
  5. Magnolia
  6. Korean Movies
  7. Siblings

Tracking & Mix by Kalle Widén

Master by Kalle Widén & Rasmus Andersson

Artwork by Viktor Kannisto


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jazzfabriken – Jazzfabriken physical CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *